Countdown: Asian Invasian Tour 2013

Countdown clockThis, is my ugly countdown clock, counting down to the day I arrive in Taiwan.  As you know, I am going to visit Sean in Taiwan later this month…18 days to be exact, 17 til I leave! And I COULD NOT BE MORE EXCITED! An adventure to a new place, a different culture, a warm climate, all to see Sean; what a dreamy combination! I’m leaving at 5:00 a.m. on Friday the 22nd and after 2 layovers, many miles, naps, movies watched, books read, I will arrive in Taiwan on March 23rd at about 6:00 p.m. The time difference is 13 hours, so needless to say, my body will be a bit confused!! But I can’t wait.

Do you have any exciting travel plans coming up?

Leave a Reply

