Valentine’s Day Breakfast Sandwich

Valentine's Day Breakfast Sandwich

Happy Valentine’s Day!

This morning I had a 2 hour snow delay so I slept a little later, and treated myself to my favorite meal of the day: BREAKFAST! Seriously, the way to my heart is a bacon, egg, and cheese sandwich. It’s a shame Sean doesn’t like bacon or eggs (I love him anyway though haha). This morning’s breakfast was extra lovely with the beautiful flowers Sean sent me this week as a birthday and Valentine’s day bouquet. (Thanks, Sean!)

Whatever you’re doing for Valentine’s day, know that you’re loved, and if you stop by for breakfast I’ll make you heart shaped bread and a delicious breakfast sandwich (or something else if you don’t like eggs or bacon).

xoxo

Leave a Reply

