Amsterdam Part I: Tiny Vehicles of Amsterdam

Over Halloween weekend, Sean and I headed to the Netherlands for a weekend getaway with my friend Amy and her colleague, Ian! We had a great weekend in Amsterdam. I’m still going through my photos to decide which to share, So in the meantime, I’d like to share two very moving photo collections from the weekend. Please enjoy:

The tiny vehicles of Amsterdam

DSC_1197 DSC_0915 DSC_0858 DSC_0855 DSC_0854

Faces On A Boat: When I catch my travel companions each looking at the sky

DSC_0975
DSC_0969 DSC_0972 DSC_1022

Leave a Reply

